Hello Spring Break!!!

Well it’s officially spring break in my house!! What I love about my family is that it means NO ONE has to go to work, so all 4 of us get the week off. Today Veronica and I are going to head up to Fort Worth to see my friend from high school and her baby. We have a fun weekend planned and I’m even considering bringing Danielle along for the adventure.

Then it’s back home to celebrate Pi Day on Monday and spend time relaxing. Hubster and I have decided to have a special “Danielle Day” since Veronica is going on a trip with her grandparents.

I’m hoping that I have planned a good mix of relaxing and fun for this week, because that is exactly what this family needs.

Please share your opinion

