A Prayer….

Dear God,

Please send me another name for my baby, or make it a girl so I don’t have to deal with this issue at all…..

Thanks!
A Mom who doesn’t want her son teased for the rest of his life.

I know you might be thinking that not everyone has read this book…well here is the deal interwebz.  There are about 5 of these books and kids everywhere are reading them.  They are turning them into a movie staring the Jonas Brothers. So around the younger crowd (the crowd my family hangs out with) they are very popular. In fact when my mom said “walter” while she was here, Veronica said “why are you talking about a farting dog”.

 

One thought on “A Prayer….

Please share your opinion

