Worded Wednesday

Ok interwebz I know you are excepting a nice picture of my awesome kids, for now I have to disappoint you. That’s because today is our family fun day! The girls still have no idea of what this day is about. All they know at this point is that they need blankets and teddy bears. I’m hoping I can keep this a secret for a few more hours. I can’t wait to see the look on their faces when we pull up to the train station.

I have charged all the camera batteries, so I promise TONS of pictures tomorrow.

Tomorrow is also our annual cookie baking day. That means sugar cookies, peppermint brownies, sausage balls you name it and we are going to bake it! It’s a day I have looked forward to every year for as long as I can remember. This year is just a little different because my mom is going to teach me how to make homemade noodles. I have watched my grandma make them, and have eaten them countless times, but I have never learned how to make them. I’m so excited to share these traditions with my children.

So for now I have to leave you with just words, but I promise awesome pictures in the next 4 days!!

Please share your opinion

