Lessons in Life from Danielle

So sometimes you hear the craziest things in my house. Today was one of those special occasions.

Danielle said:

“The moon isn’t out because it’s upset. It’s upset because it got a spankin'” When we asked her who spanks the moon, she said “The moon’s daddy”.

Then she went on and said:

“I need a new leg. This one has a bo-bo and I need to take it off through it in the trash and get a new one”

I swear to you dear interwebz I have no idea where she gets this from. She sure is our funny one! 🙂

Please share your opinion

