Well that was unexpected!

I just went to log into the blog, so I could update the interwebz, and my password was no longer saved. It’s been so long since I had to enter in the information that I couldn’t remember it. 🙂

Well since I made it here let me post my joy and frustration for you guys.

Joy~ I’m going to have to be boring again for this joy. I absolutely LOVE winter weather. The cold, the lite drizzle, the cold, the cloud cover, the cold. Did I mention I like cold weather? 🙂 My other joy is the season. i love Christmas shopping, and Christmas music and Christmas decorations. I was able to do a small amount of shopping for the girls this evening while I was waiting to get my tire fixed at Wal-mart. It’s just a few things, but I still had fun.

I must tell you, dear interwebz, that I found Ducktales Season 2 and Chip and Dale Rescue Rangers Season 1 and 2 for the girls!! Hubster and I love exposing them to our old favorite shows.

Frustration~ I have to go back to the doctor next week. It seems all those meds I’m taking are giving me a different issue. So I’m off to get it all checked out. I don’t like going to the doctor. 😦

Also I know tomorrow is wordless Wednesday, but I haven’t really done much to take a picture of. However, don’t worry there are tons of pictures coming up soon with the Holiday’s and such.

Oh and to add to the joy, every single day of our Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays is planned!! I love making plans. I hope all of you have an awesome wednesday!

Please share your opinion

