Joy and Frustration

Joy~ I love it with the First day of the month starts on a Monday. It just makes the week so easy.

So far the girls and I are having a pretty good time without daddy home. Don’t get me wrong we miss him terribly and are counting down the days till he gets home. However so far this has been the easiest time for us, though we are still in the beginning of this week. 🙂

Frustration~ I miss my hubby. On a personal frustration, I’m on cycle day 48!! I’m ready to take my meds, but I can’t yet. If I get to day 60 I’ll go see the doctor again.

Please share your opinion

