Joy and Joy

Ok so I know it’s a little late…but hey it is still Tuesday! 🙂

I have to title this post Joy and Joy because of the awesomeness that is this week. First there is Red Ribbon Week, which translates into teachers get to wear jeans ALL WEEK LONG!!!

Then there is the awesome turns my career is taking, and the awesome feedback I’m getting from all of the wonderful people I work with.

To top off this week’s awesomeness, there is the fact that one of my favorite people in the world has a job interview at my school!! I’m hope she gets it! I have talked to the principal about her and anyone who looks at her knows she is meant to be a teacher.

I will keep you posted on all these doors that are opening up around me!!

Be watching for tomorrow’s post…..it’s oozing in awesome-sauce! 🙂

Please share your opinion

