Sunday Shorts

1. This weekend has been wonderful. We are spending today relaxing and getting house work done.

2. I have a new piece of furniture in my bedroom. I think I might like it being in there.

3. This cough I have been having makes me worry I’m getting sick, here’s hoping it turned into nothing.

4. It was a little warm yesterday, I’m ready for a cold front!

5. This week we have our monthly Girl’s night out…I’m so ready for it!

6. I have a new color lazer printer for my classroom, can’t wait to get it put in today.

Please share your opinion

