Joy and Frustration

Joy~ Today I have a few joys. My first would have to be the awesome nights sleep I had. I went to bed at 6:00 p.m. So I slept for 12 hours.

The second joy would have to be that I got the habitat for my tarantula today. Now I don’t have her yet, but her home is all set up. She will arrive on Oct. 22. So we will be celebrating spider day in my classroom that day.

Frustration Wow, I must confess to you guys, I have just sat her for 10 mins and I can’t think of a frustration. I mean there is laundry piled up, the dishes didn’t get washed last night, but there is nothing currently just bugging me so bad that I can’t easily take care of myself.

I guess I was right when I facebooked that this week was going to be an awesome week! 🙂

Please share your opinion

