Do you have it?

So I work with an older gentleman who well shall call Mr. B. He is a good friend of mine and I am one of the few teachers that can talk to him and work well with him.

Well Mr. B was in my room talking to me when Veronica came into my classroom and told me she made a 100 on her spelling test. So being the cool mom that I am I say “wow that’s awesomesauce”. Then I turn to Mr. B and ask him if he has awesomesauce at his house. He looks at me with a straight face and says “You mean ketchup?”. LOL I love talking to old men!

Danielle knows the secret about awesomesauce!

Please share your opinion

