Joy and Joy

Joy – Well today has been a WONDERFUL day!!! I had an awesome observation from my principal. My whole week at school is planned and running smoothly. My favorite shows are back up and running and I’m watching them even without having cable. I love hulu.com!!

The air is crisper. We need our jackets in the mornings. There is a football game on Friday night. Things are just running smoothly and I am in a wonderful place right now.

If I have to come up with a Frustration it would have to be that my pills (the hormones) have seem to have given me morning sickness. I feel like throwing up until I get some breakfast. It’s actually kinda funny, the meds that are supposed to help me get pregnant are giving me morning sickness. I guess it’s to get you ready in case it works.

Please share your opinion

