Sunday Shorts

1. I have gotten start House Season 6!! I love that show.

2. Friday night we surprised to girls with dinner and movie. We saw Alpha and Omega, it was a silly little movie but the girls enjoyed the night out.

3. Saturday night Danielle was at Matka’s house and Veronica was home with us so we rented a movie off of iTunes through our Appletv. I might just find myself spoiled with all this new technology. Also it was awesome to sit on the couch snuggling with my Princess V.

4. Zeus got a haircut last week and is 1,000 times happier.

5. Going head up to the school this morning and get a few things done. Monday mornings are so much easier when I walk into the classroom ready to go.

6. I think I have finally caught up on all my sleep I have been missing. That is a wonderful feeling to not be so tired.

7. I ready for a cold front…Ren Fest costumes are being made, it’s almost time!!

8. I’m finding these new meds I’m on are making me sooo hungry all the time. Like I’m starving at 2:00 a.m. I’m not sure what that’s all about.

Please share your opinion

