Joy and Frustration

Joy This week’s joy is a little more anticipation, we go see the doctor again on Wednesday. This time it’s to get a prescription for Clomid. I know that it isn’t a guarantee, but I’m excited to see where this road takes us.

Frustration This week’s frustration is kind of silly. Here we are only a month into the school year and I already feel the need for a mental health day. Oh it has nothing to do with school, I just need a day alone. Maybe it’s time to schedule a daddy daughter day on a saturday so mommy can have a do nothing day.

In other news….we have started our Dance practice….the teachers at my school are going to surprise the students at the Halloween dance. I can’t wait!!

Please share your opinion

