Today!!

Well today was just an awesome day. I was in the science lab and I always enjoy those days. I had a fun time laughing with my science partners at our meeting today. My team and I were all in matching shirts. It was just an awesome day to be where I was.

Hubster and I had our monthly money meeting. That wasn’t as much fun as it could have been, but we will get through it and be fine. We are still going to get to do some things we wanted to do.

After all of that I spent some time organizing some new science stuff I was given and setting up the labs for the next two weeks. I’m actually having fun with my unofficial title as “Lab Coordinator”.

I ended the awesome day shopping for a new edition to my classroom. I can’t wait to get to school and order her!!!!

Please share your opinion

