Joy and Frustation

Joy~ today’s Joy is one I don’t really want to share, just because sometimes when I share big plans of mine they don’t get to happen. I’ll just say that Hubster has given me the go ahead to plan a family vacation for spring break!

Frustration I’m not in the best of moods today, I’m sleepy, and I’m sure 60 5th graders aren’t going to make it much better.

Oh and a second joy…it would seem by the voice mail on my phone and the comments on my blog that my mom was worried last night. I didn’t have the ringer turned on, on the phone. I know it’s mean…but maybe now she will understand a little bit of what I go through when she doesn’t answer her phone.

Please share your opinion

